• Lisbon Central School Technology Committee

    The 2016-2017 goals of the Lisbon Central School Technology Committee are:

    1. evaluate district needs – generate an investment/replacement plan

    2. work on the first phase of the SMART SCHOOLS Bond Act

    3. continue participation with Model Schools

    4. review curriculum and how we can support school wide initiatives

    Members of the committee:

    Lauren Morley - Chairperson

    Staci Vaughn

    Wendy White

    Vinu Nair

    Lynda Hooper

    Sheila Feldt

    Julie Rexford

    David DeRushia

    Kate Spriggs

    Natalie Richards

    David Woodside

    Rachel Mouthrop

    Michael Augliano

    The committee meets on the second Tuesday of each month, at 3:05pm, in the Boardroom. 
    Meeting Minutes: